关于我们

  • 企业愿景:

    打造一站式钛材智造企业。

  • 企业理念:

    务实、诚信、创新、高效、双赢

宝鸡宇铭达金属材料有限公司是一家专业从事钛及钛合金材料研发、生产以及销售的综合性企业。位于世界著名的“中国钛谷”--陕西省宝鸡市高新开发区。拥有专业的销售及技术团队,产品销往美国、英国、法国、德国、加拿大、瑞典、俄罗斯、土耳其、印度、韩国、日本、马来西亚、中国等全球20多个国家。

主营产品包括钛及钛合金锻件、棒材、丝材、板带及箔材、管子及管件、标准件、有色金属粉末及 其他稀有金属制品等。产品主要应用于化工、生物医疗、海洋工程、增材制造、军工、航空、电力、电子、冶金、建筑、体育等重要领域。

宝鸡宇铭达金属材料有限公司

主营产品

钛锻件
钛锻件
钛加工件
钛加工件
钛棒和钛丝
钛棒和钛丝
钛管和钛管件
钛管和钛管件
钛粉
钛粉
镍合金产品
镍合金产品

应用

3D打印

3D打印

航空

航空

医疗

医疗

军工

军工

化工

化工

海洋工程和船舶

海洋工程和船舶

工作车间

我们的优势

团队
团队

专业的技术团队

质量
质量

高品质追求,精细化生产

保证
保证

所有产品可追溯,质量保证

交付
交付

灵活、最快的交付周期

服务
服务

专业的售后服务

新闻

钛合金的焊接之等离子焊接
钛合金的焊接之等离子焊接

钛合金是一种具有优异性能的金属材料,广泛应用于航空、航天、化工、石油、电力、医疗、建筑、体育用品等领域。在钛合金的加工中,焊接工艺是一项不可或缺加工技术。钛材料非常活跃,因为钛合金在高温下容易与空气中的氧、氮、氢等元素发生反应,导致焊缝质量下降和性能恶化,所以不能用通常的方法焊接。所有的钛材料都需要

查看更多+
简说钛材料喷砂处理
简说钛材料喷砂处理

钛材料为一种重要的金属材料,广泛应用于航空、航天、海洋等领域。喷砂加工是常用的表面处理方法之一。喷砂处理:采用压缩空气为动力,以形成高速喷射束将喷料(石英砂、金刚砂、铁砂、海砂)高速喷射到需处理工件表面,工件表面的外表或形状发生变化。工件的表面获得一定的清洁度和不同的粗糙度,工件表面的机械性能得到改

查看更多+
简说钛合金钝化处理
简说钛合金钝化处理

钝化是指金属经强氧化剂或电化学方法氧化处理,使表面变为不活泼态即钝化的过程,是使金属表面转化为不易被氧化的状态,而延缓金属的腐蚀速度的方法。另外,一种活性金属或合金,其中化学活性大大降低,而成为贵金属状态的现象,也叫钝化。 钛及钛合金由于表面能够快速

查看更多+
+86-18292732691 marketing@ymdtitanium.com zyh2968808781 +86 18292732691 .cid.c2926762da5ad6cf

About us

  • Enterprise vision:

    To build an one-stop intelligent manufacturer of titanium alloy materials.

  • Business philosophy:

    Practicality,Integrity, Innovation, Efficiency,Win-win.

Baoji Yumingda Metal Materials Co., Ltd. is a comprehensive enterprise specializing in the research and development, production and sales of titanium and titanium alloy materials. We are located in the world famous "China Titanium Valley" - -Baoji High-tech Development Zone, Shaanxi Province. We possess the professional sales and technical teams. The products are sold USA,UK, France, Germany, Canada, Sweden, Russia, Turkey, India, South Korea, Japan ,Malaysia, China, and more than 20 countries around the world.

Main products include titanium forgings, titanium bar, titanium wire, titanium sheet and strip, titanium foil, titanium pipe and pipe fittings, titanium standard parts, non-ferrous metal powder and other rare metal products. The products are mainly used in chemical,medical , marine engineering, additive manufacturing, military , aviation, electric power, electronics, metallurgy, building, sports and other important fields.

Baoji Yumingda Metal Materials Co.,LTD.

Titanium Machined Parts
Titanium Machined Parts
Titanium Bar and Wire
Titanium Bar and Wire
Titanium Plate and Sheet
Titanium Plate and Sheet
Titanium Tube and Pipe Fittings
Titanium Tube and Pipe Fittings
Titanium Powder
Titanium Powder
Nickel Alloy Products
Nickel Alloy Products

Application

Additive Manufacturing

Additive Manufacturing

Aerospace

Aerospace

Medical

Medical

Military

Military

Chemical Industry

Chemical Industry

Ocean Engineering and Vessel

Ocean Engineering and Vessel

workshop

Our Advantages

TEAM
TEAM

Professional technical team

quality
quality

High-quality pursuit ,and fine production

assurance
assurance

All the products are traceable,and quality assurance

delivery
delivery

Flexible and fast delivery time

service
service

Excellent after-sale service

NEWS

Titanium alloys Plasma welding
Titanium alloys Plasma welding

Titanium alloy is a kind of metal material with excellent properties, widely used in aviation, aerospace, chemical, petroleum, electric power, medical, construction, sporting goods and other fields.In the processing of titanium alloy, welding process is an indispensable processing technology. Titani

VIEW MORE+
Simply say titanium material sandblasting treatment
Simply say titanium material sandblasting treatment

Titanium material is an important metal material, widely used in aviation, aerospace, ocean and other fields. Sand blasting is one of the common surface treatment methods.Sandblasting treatment: compressed air is used as the power to form a high-speed jet beam to spray the spray material (quartz san

VIEW MORE+
Titanium alloy passivation treatment
Titanium alloy passivation treatment

Passivation refers to the process of metal oxidation by strong oxidizing agent or electrochemical method, so that the surface becomes inactive, that is, passivation process, is to transform the metal surface into a state that is not easy to be oxidized, and delay the corrosion rate of the metal. In

VIEW MORE+
18292732691 ymd@ymdtitanium.com zyh2968808781 +86 18292732691 .cid.b0f8e930cd0ba28e